skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Awesome! First place to eat M-F! They ROCK!!
Jonathan Paschall via google.com - Nov 30, 2021
This restaurant is very nice. We were warmly greeted and taken to our reserved table immediately. Ou
This restaurant is very nice. We were warmly greeted and taken to our reserved table immediately. Our waiter Dominick was very professional and friendly. He knew the menu well and recommended multiple dishes that we really enjoyed. The fillet and Hawaiian chicken especially were delicious! Even the water tasted good! I would 100% rec ... read more
Annette S. via yelp.com - Nov 25, 2021
Excellent prime rib soup and key lime pie!!
Kathy Bingham via google.com - Nov 17, 2021
My husband and I went there on our one year wedding anniversary. It did NOT disappoint! Great food, service as well as atmosphere. We will be back soon! Thanks Mr. & Mrs. Pride ... read more
Penny Pride via google.com - Nov 2, 2021
Food was good. Service was excellent. Our waiter Dominick was very good and attentive. It was our anniversary so they treated us to desert for free. A very pleasant experience for us. We will be back again!
Randy Randell via google.com - Oct 23, 2021
Our experience at Harrigan's Prime Grill was excellent! The hostess was welcoming and friendly. Our server, Chloe, could not have been better! All 3 of us enjoyed our meal, everything was prepared perfectly, and could not have tasted better! Thank you, Patrick and Jennifer for a wonderful dinner!
Jammie Burwell via google.com - Oct 21, 2021
There food and service is excellent.
68Ninja via google.com - Oct 19, 2021
Had the clam chowder and prime rib. Both food and service were outstanding! One of our favorite restaurants in Lubbock!
Jim Bell via google.com - Oct 16, 2021
Very nice dinner
Food was great. Service was great. Drinks were good. Price was fair. Atmosphere is lacking a bit; missing that cozy, romantic vibe. But would definitely recommend.
Shans342 via tripadvisor.com - Oct 8, 2021
Amazing service and food!
Jeremy Hendricks via google.com - Sep 28, 2021
Fabulous ... read more
Kris Strickland via google.com - Sep 9, 2021
Great filet and creamy parmesan spinach is excellent. Bacon wrapped shrimp with jalapenos is FANTASTIC, too.
Freddie Marmolejo via google.com - Sep 8, 2021
LOVED it!! Sat by the window by the kitchen. Had lots of fun watching Patrick plating the food and getting it ready to go out. Great night.
Jeremy Bollens via google.com - Aug 21, 2021
Best prime rib in Lubbock.
Darrell Guinn via google.com - Aug 1, 2021
Wonderful staff! Food was AMAZING!!!!!
Victoria Lowe via google.com - Jul 29, 2021
Has one of the better prime ribs in town, although I almost prefer the prime rib soup! I could eat just the prime rib soup and New Orleans mashed potatoes and be happy!
Michael Mccollum via google.com - Jul 16, 2021
Great atmosphere with amazing food. The Prime Rib Soup is to die for.
Jimmy Taylor via google.com - Jul 15, 2021
Very good and Zach was our waiter and was awesome! Great place!
Pat Williams via google.com - Jul 12, 2021
This place was awesome! Service on point, food on point, atmosphere on point! The prime rib was the best we have ever tasted! We have been so disappointed of late with most restaurants in Lubbock, but this restaurant has set the new expected standard.
Arlett Tamplin via google.com - Jul 10, 2021
Overall a good experience. The Old Fashioned was really good. Caesar salad was good. The prime rib a
Overall a good experience. The Old Fashioned was really good. Caesar salad was good. The prime rib and New Orleans potatoes were great. My wife had a New York strip which wasn't very good but she ordered it medium well so that could be the reason it wasn't very good. Service was great and all employees were friendly.
Glenn T. via yelp.com - Jul 8, 2021
Waitress was on point and the food was great.
Rick Holman via google.com - Jul 6, 2021
I love their fresh salads and Prime Rib soup! The servers are super friendly and attentive. Great place for lunch or dinner.
Connie LaDuc via google.com - Jul 5, 2021
Contrary to the first reviewer, our experience was great. We went on a Saturday night during the TT football game. We were seated quickly in a couples booth in the bar area. Had a waitress that worked at the old Harrigan’s. She told us many of the people from the location on 50th are working there. The spinach artichoke dip was great ... read more
Gina Brammer via google.com - Jun 23, 2021
Back with a bang. Great food. Great service.
Jane E via google.com - Jun 21, 2021
The fried zucchini is amazing. We had a great server! We will be returning.
Dan Wilsford via google.com - May 11, 2021
Our experience tonight was nothing short of fantastic! We will be going back soon. I had the chicken fried steak, made from scratch! The service was great as well. Excellent atmosphere too.
Jarred Rowden via google.com - May 8, 2021
Always our go to !
Faith Elizondo via google.com - Apr 28, 2021
Food + drinks great ... read more
Ken Duggan via google.com - Apr 21, 2021
We went there in the middle of the day. It turns out that they are closed until 4pm after lunch which is open from 11am to 2pm. We waited for them to open as we only had to wait 10 minutes. The service was great, and the waitress was friendly. We started with zucchini chips. They were very good and they gave us a side of ranch that w ... read more
oneof9 via google.com - Apr 21, 2021
Great food and staff is very friendly, knowledgeable, courteous........should I go on? Cody and Paige have been great servers. We've never had a bad experience, keep up the great job!
Enrique Serrato via google.com - Apr 12, 2021
I always have a great experience when ever I go to Harrigan's. The food is wonderful, the service is good and the atmosphere pleasing. They have the best prime rib I've ever eaten. The Black Magic cake is another of my favorites. I highly recommend this restaurant.
Drakkmar13 via google.com - Apr 12, 2021
Good atmosphere and great food! đŸ˜‹ ... read more
David Murray via google.com - Apr 12, 2021
Good food, good drinks!
Crystal Kolego via google.com - Apr 12, 2021
AMAZING! This was our first time going there because our normal steak house is shut down.... we drove an hour and a half and I was so afraid of being disappointed and that was definitely not the case! The filet melted in my mouth, husband said it was the best prime rib and potatoes.... my baked potato wasn't done, but thats okay beca ... read more
Nxd Mav via google.com - Apr 12, 2021
From French Onion Soup and Fried Zucchini to New Orleans Potatoes, you can’t go wrong with Harrigan’s. Be sure to order Key Lime Pie!
Shannon Pettit via google.com - Apr 12, 2021
Owner is very sincere!
jessdilbeck via google.com - Mar 12, 2021
The Bison Filet was AMAZING!!! The host staff killed the evening giving everyone the same itll be 35 min wait, which was a LIE, but the evening was saved by our waiter Cody G. who provided EXCELLENT service and mad the salvaged the evening..thanks to Cody we DEFINITELY will be back!!
Robert Sanchez via google.com - Mar 12, 2021
Best place ever we come here all the time 5 star service always!
Amanda McConnell via google.com - Mar 12, 2021
Knowledgeable bar, excellent service. Fantastic food.
Michael Strickland via google.com - Mar 12, 2021
Brought my 6 year old daughter here for a date before the daddy daughter dance. Rebecca was the best waitress and Brittany was an amazing asst manager. They went the extra mile to make this the perfect night for my daughter. Service was great and food was amazing as always. Thank you.. If I could give 10 stars I would.
Michael Rowe via google.com - Mar 12, 2021
Super nice server, great food, love the new location ... read more
Jeremy Kitten via google.com - Mar 12, 2021
We have been fairly regular at the new location. The last three trips have all had something from over cooked meat to slow food service. We normally go early at 530. We do order an appetizer but the plates come out slowly. The last two trips have taken close an hour and a half for dinner plates to arrive even when I had wife date nig ... read more
mickey aliff via google.com - Mar 12, 2021
Absolutely recommend this place.The best service I have ever had.I recommend you cody he is ABSOLUTE
Absolutely recommend this place.The best service I have ever had.I recommend you cody he is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!
Corbin R. via yelp.com - Feb 19, 2021
The food as good ... read more
Donna C via google.com - Feb 12, 2021
Absolutely Amazing! I remember eating at the original Harrigans and the new one is over the top! I will definitely be back and recommend to everyone!
Chris Willis via google.com - Feb 12, 2021
The food? INCREDIBLE! The vibe? IMMACULATE! The service? UNBEATABLE!! I love this local place, and every penny spent is well worth it!
Kris Antu via google.com - Feb 12, 2021
Delicious prime rib ... read more
Andi & George Madrigal via google.com - Feb 12, 2021
Everything was great except the chicken...very very dry ... read more
Kevin Goldston via google.com - Feb 12, 2021
Exceptional service great atmosphere enormous chicken fried steak.
Seth Hamilton via google.com - Jan 12, 2021
Sooo good. Our favorite go to special occasion restaurant.
Brian Thompson via google.com - Jan 12, 2021
Awesome sauce and our waiter Cody was awesome too ... read more
Dawn M Pope Branson via google.com - Jan 12, 2021
The food and drinks were delicious!
Irma Gwin via google.com - Jan 12, 2021
We loved the atmosphere and the service. Seemed like everyone was our wait staff because several people assisted our table. A little more expensive than we normally spend, but the food was delightful.
Aaron Bell via google.com - Dec 12, 2020
Best ambiance and food in town.
Kimberly Greener via google.com - Dec 12, 2020
Hubs loved the prime rib soup. My teriyaki chicken was good, but a bit dry. Our server, Cody, was awesome!! I can't wait to take my Mama.
R H via google.com - Dec 12, 2020
great food. the filet is very good. one of my favorite meals in Lubbock.
Raymond Gutierrez via google.com - Dec 12, 2020
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire